[S.K.I.L.L]Guy thinks I’m hacker,S.K.I.L.L Gameplay

Hello guy’s Im Xibral and this is a new gameplay of S.K.I.L.L,I really don’t know how did I just shoot he in the head in that way so I made a final with some MLG and then create the video in HD.The quality of the chat is low because the gameplay was started at the moment.I really want to say to that bro i was rec on but i don’t do that and let I’m continue.Hope you enjoy.

Grafica del Canale YouTube HDLink:https://youtu.be/eo-ispCOXKU

One thought on “[S.K.I.L.L]Guy thinks I’m hacker,S.K.I.L.L Gameplay

Rispondi

